Working for Wye - past, present and future

Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI)

Links to the summary register of disclosable pecuniary interests (DPI) for each parish councillor are shown below, in date order.

The Monitoring Officer at Ashford Borough Council maintains the full register, as required under the Localism Act 2011.

Parish Councillors

Cllr Noel Ovenden

NB. Cllr Noel Ovenden, Chairman, Wye with Hinxhill Parish Council, and Wye Ward Member Ashford Borough Council has a second declaration as a Borough Councillor.

Cllr Mike West

Cllr Penny Haynes

Cllr Richard Bartley

Cllr Patricia Marsh

Cllr Barbara Martin

Cllr Duncan Malcolm

Last updated: Thu, 13 Jul 2023 14:33