Working for Wye - past, present and future

Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (DPI)

Cllr David Reece, Chairman, Wye with Hinxhill Parish Council

Cllr Noel Ovenden, Vice-chairman, Wye with Hinxhill Parish Council, and Wye Ward Member Ashford Borough Council

Cllr Richard Bartley

Cllr Julie Dod

Cllr Penny Haynes

Cllr Mike West

Cllr Sheena Farmer

Last updated: Thu, 08 Apr 2021 16:00