Working for Wye - past, present and future

United Wye Benefice

The United Wye Benefice is a group of eight Church of England churches in the Diocese of Canterbury and Deanery of West Bridge

Boughton Aluph: All Saints and St Christopher's

Brook: St Mary's

Elmsted: St James the Great

Hastingleigh: St Mary the Virgin

Hinxhill: St Mary's

Petham: All Saints

Waltham: St Bartholomew's

Wye: St Gregory & St Martin's

Normal office hours:

Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 09.00 - 16.00

Contact: The Office Manager


Benefice Office
Office Number 2,
Zealds House,
39 Church Street, Wye,
Ashford, Kent, TN25 5BL

Telephone 01233 813 793



Last updated: Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:40