Wye with Hinxhill Parish Council

Working for Wye - past, present and future

Clerk: Debbie Baines
Parish Council Office, Unit 2B
Briar Close, Bramble Lane
Wye, Ashford, Kent TN25 5HB

Tel: 01233 812459

Our Place Wye CIC


Chair: Penny Haynes**

Secretary: Dave Martin **

Mary Stewart**

Ron Davidson**


Jasper Bouverie

Bruce McKay

Rev'd Linda Cross

Richard Sinden (Community Connector)

**Directors of Our Place Wye CIC

Our Place Wye Communicator (Facebook)

Company number: 10157557

Company type: Private company limited by guarantee without share capital

Community Interest Company (CIC)

Registered office: 2b Briar Close Bramble Lane, Wye, Ashford, Kent, TN25 5HB